The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 5th June 2019  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Recital
Dominic Saunders Piano
Nancy Ruffer Flute

Wednesday 19th June 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Rivers and Waterways

Friday 21st June 2019  
7.30 pm


Saturday 22nd June 2019  
Ordination of Ayla Lepine

Sunday 23rd June 2019  
6.00 pm Mother Ayla's First Mass

Tuesday 25th June 2019  
30th Anniversary Eucharist
Jeremy Fletcher 30 years ordained

Sunday 30th June 2019  
12 noon Junior Choir Prom

Wednesday 3rd July 2019  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Recital
Trio Sonorite
Ozlem Celik Clarinet
Daryl Giuliano Cello
Jelena Makarova Piano

Saturday 6th July 2019  



4th to 6th July


Wednesday 17th July 2019  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Iona

Wednesday 4th September 2019  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Recital
Robin Davis Voice

Friday 27th September 2019  


Sidwell Memorial Concert

Sunday 6th October 2019  
Dedication Sunday

Saturday 9th November 2019  
Come and Sing
Verdi Requiem

Saturday 16th November 2019  
Christmas Market

Saturday 30th November 2019  


The Sound of Music
28th to 30th November
The Hampstead Players Autumn Production

Saturday 7th December 2019  
Christmas Lights Concert

Sunday 22nd December 2019  
Service of Nine Lessons and Carols