The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Sunday 2nd April 2017  
Passion Sunday
St Matthew Passion at 6.00 pm

Wednesday 5th April 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Silvestre Trio
Music for Soprano, Violin and Piano

Sunday 9th April 2017  
Palm Sunday

Sunday 16th April 2017  
Easter Day

Wednesday 19th April 2017  
A Literary Hour
The Seven Deadly Sins

Wednesday 3rd May 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Patrick Hemmerle  
Piano

Friday 12th May 2017  
Sidwell Memorial Recital
Christine Buras Soprano
with
Gabija Butkute Piano

Saturday 13th May 2017  
7.30 pm Churches Together in Hampstead - Quiz Night
At St Andrew's Church
Frognal Lane

Wednesday 17th May 2017  
A Literary Hour
The Pilgrim's Progress

Saturday 20th May 2017  
Spring Fair

Wednesday 7th June 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Duo Asteria
Music for Violin and Piano

Wednesday 21st June 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Comings and Goings

Wednesday 5th July 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Harry Nowakowski-Fox 
Piano

Saturday 8th July 2017  
Hampstead Players' Summer Production
6th to 8th July
Pygmailion
George Bernard Shaw

Sunday 9th July 2017  
Churches Together in Hampstead - Picnic

Wednesday 19th July 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour

Wednesday 2nd August 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Eliza Safjan
Soprano

Wednesday 16th August 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Bells

Wednesday 4th October 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
James Sherlock
Organ

Wednesday 1st November 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Renee Reznek
Piano