The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Saturday 29th November 2014  
The Man Born to be King
The Hampstead Players
25th to 29th November
More information

Sunday 30th November 2014  
10.30 pm Confirmation Service
6.00 pm Advent Carol Service

Wednesday 3rd December 2014  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Jelena Mackarova  Piano

Thursday 4th December 2014  
8.00 pm Schubertiad 2
James Sherlock Piano
Paul Robinson Tenor
More information

Sunday 7th December 2014  
3.00 pm Living Book Club
Bill and Christine Risebero – ‘Beautiful Resistance: Rehabilitating Palestinian life and culture in Bethlehem’

Wednesday 17th December 2014  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Faery lands forlorn

Sunday 21st December 2014  
Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
6.00 pm

Wednesday 24th December 2014  
Christmas Eve
5.30 pm Children's Crib Service
Please arrive by 5.00 pm if you would like to take part

11.30 pm Midnight Mass

Thursday 25th December 2014  
Christmas Day
8.00 am Holy Communion

10.30 am Choral Parish Eucharist

Wednesday 7th January 2015  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
David Moore - Organ

Wednesday 21st January 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
The Remarkable Rossetti Family

Wednesday 4th February 2015  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
George Cooke - Cello

Wednesday 18th February 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Renaissance Thinking

Wednesday 18th March 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Shame, Redemption and Hope