The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 25th January 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 1st February 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Duo Asteria 
Music for Violin and Piano
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 8th February 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 15th February 2017  
A Literary Hour
Seven Ages of Love
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Wednesday 22nd February 2017  
8.00 pm Hampstead Christian Study Centre - Reading Group

Saturday 25th February 2017  
7.30 pm
Sidwell Memorial Recital
Christine Buras Soprano
with
Gabija Butkute Piano

Sunday 26th February 2017  
Poverty Action Sunday

Wednesday 1st March 2017  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Nancy Ruffer & Dominic Saunders
Music for Flute and Piano

Wednesday 15th March 2017  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Passiontide

Thursday 16th March 2017  
7.30 pm Induction and Installation of Revd Jeremy Fletcher as Vicar of Hampstead

Sunday 2nd April 2017  
Passion Sunday
St Matthew Passion at 6.00 pm

Sunday 9th April 2017  
Palm Sunday

Sunday 16th April 2017  
Easter Day

Wednesday 19th April 2017  
A Literary Hour
The Seven Deadly Sins

Wednesday 17th May 2017  
A Literary Hour
The Pilgrim's Progress

Saturday 20th May 2017  
Spring Fair