The Parish Church of St John-at-Hampstead

Diary


Wednesday 3rd June 2015  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Renee Reznek - Piano

Sunday 7th June 2015  
4.00 pm Living Book Club
 “One Leg Too Few” - 7/7 : 10 years on
David & Angela Gardner

Wednesday 17th June 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
The Last Romantics

Sunday 21st June 2015  
Junior Choir Prom

Wednesday 1st July 2015  
1.00 pm Lunchtime Concert
Kristiina Rokashevich - Piano

Saturday 11th July 2015  
Hampstead Players - William Shakespeare's Richard 2nd
9th to 11th July
More information

Wednesday 15th July 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Food and Drink

Wednesday 19th August 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Italian Journey

Sunday 6th September 2015  
All Age Eucharist

Wednesday 16th September 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Season of Mists

Sunday 27th September 2015  
Harvest Festival

Saturday 17th October 2015  
Sidwell Memorial Concert

Wednesday 21st October 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Ghosts, Ghouls and Goblins

Sunday 1st November 2015  
All Soul's Tea

Saturday 7th November 2015  
Rutter Requiem
Come and Sing
Conducted by John Rutter

Wednesday 18th November 2015  
1.00 pm A Literary Hour
Remember 1915

Saturday 21st November 2015  
Christmas Market

Sunday 22nd November 2015  
St Cecilia Evensong

Saturday 28th November 2015  
Hampstead Players - Autumn Production
24th - 28th November

Sunday 29th November 2015  
Advent Sunday

Sunday 20th December 2015  
6.00 pm Service of Nine Lessons and Carols